Monday, July 27, 2015

Here Be News

Posted by: Unknown

FF&P announced the winners for the 2015 Prism Contest for Published Authors during the Prism Awards Ceremony on July 23, 2015. 

Congratulations to Here Be Magic members Cindy Spencer Pape and Jeffe Kennedy! 

Full list below.

* indicates FF&P Members

Best of the Best - The Guild of Assassins by Anna Kashina
Best First Book - Mind Sweeper by AE Jones

Prism Award - Andromeda’s Fall (Shadowcat Nation) by Abigail Owen*
Second Place - Kissed By A Demon Spy by Sharon Kay*
Third Place - East of Ecstasy by Laura Kaye

Prism Award - Sea Change by Cindy Spencer Pape
Second Place - Hero Rising by Anna Alexander
Third Place - Morningstar by Robyn Bachar*

Prism Award - The Guild of Assassins by Anna Kashina
Second Place -The Stones of Kaldaar (Song of the Swords Book One) by Tameri Etherton*
Third Place - Mark of the Tala by Jeffe Kennedy*

Prism Award - On a Rogue Planet by Anna Hackett
Prism Award - The Cat Star Chronicles: Rebel by Cheryl Brooks*
Second Place - Heart Fire by Robin D. Owens*
Third Place - Temporal Shift by Nina Croft

Prism Award - Mind Sweeper by AE Jones*
Second Place - Shifter Wars by AE Jones*
Third Place - Blind Faith by Rebecca Zanetti*

Prism Award - Archangel by Misa Buckley
Second Place - Night Angel by Lisa Kessler*
Third Place - The Shucker’s Booktique by J.C. McKenzie

Prism Award - Win the Rings by K.D. Van Brunt     
Second Place - Going Down in Flames by Chris Cannon   
Third Place - Eventide (Iron Falls #1) by Christine Allen-Riley  

1 comment:

  1. I have read one or two of those books and am glad to see I am at least nibbling on the best.
    sherry @ fundinmental


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...